Grace Pastors & Staff

  • Pastor Jay Lucas

    Senior Pastor

    Jay@gracecommunity.net

  • Pastor Paul Crichton

    Associate Pastor

    Paul@gracecommunity.net

  • Pastor Josh Miller

    Youth Pastor

    Josh@gracecommunity.net

  • Teresa Seyfang

    Worship Director

    Teresa@gracecommunity.net

  • Sarah Haldeman

    Children's Director

    Sarah@gracecommunity.net

  • Vickie Baber

    Administrative Assistant

    Vickie@gracecommunity.net

  • Donova Stickley

    Church Administrator

    Donova@gracecommunity.net


Grace Deacons for 2021

Andy Abare ... Safety & Security

Jack Baber ... Building & Grounds

Bill Beatty

Tim Borror ... Personnel/Worship

Troy Brown ... Benevolence

Keith Burns ... Children's Ministries

Rhett Cockerill ... Children's Ministries

Aaron Coole ... Finances

Glenn Hughes ... Missions

Delin Johnson ... Worship

Heath Johnson ... Worship

Fred Melvin ... CHAIRMAN/ Finances