Grace Pastors & Staff

  • Sarah Haldeman

    Children's Director

    Sarah@gracecommunity.net

  • Donova Stickley

    Church Administrator

    Donova@gracecommunity.net


  • Vickie Baber

    Administrative Assistant

    Vickie@gracecommunity.net

  • Pastor Jay Lucas

    Senior Pastor

    Jay@gracecommunity.net

  • Pastor Paul Crichton

    Associate Pastor

    Paul@gracecommunity.net

  • Pastor Josh Miller

    Youth Pastor

    Josh@gracecommunity.net

  • Teresa Seyfang

    Worship Director

    Teresa@gracecommunity.net

Grace Deacons 2019

If you would like to contact one or all of the Deacons please use the following email ... info@gracecommunity.net and put their name in the subject line.















  • Tim Borror

    Personnel

    Type content here...














  • Brian Jenkins

    Children's Ministries

    Type content here...














  • Heath Johnson

    Worship & Music Ministries

    Type content here...














  • Tom Tarbutton

    Building & Grounds

    Type content here...














  • Aaron Coole

    Finances

    Type content here...















  • Bill Beatty

    Type content here...














  • Andy Abare

    Safety & Security









    Andy Abare

    Safety & Security









    Andy Abare

    Safety & Security

    Type content here...














  • Glenn Hughes

    Missions

    Type content here...













  • Jack Baber

    Chairman

    Type content here...














  • Keith Burns

    Children's & Youth Ministries









    keith burns

    Children Ministries

    Type content here...